Contacts

CONTACT EMAIL PHONE
WTYAA Officers:
Brian Kearns, President  bk6360@gmail.com 908-296-9690
Dan Bloch, Vice President

dnbloch@gmail.com

908-217-6138
Kyle Mulligan, Treasurer kyle.c.mulligan@gmail.com 732-259-2946
Kate Koonz, Secretary
kate.koonz@gmail.com 908-938-5702
Colin Welles, Membership

wellesy1717@yahoo.com

908-339-7536
WTYAA Commissioners:


Basketball - Jim McIntyre
macfam5959@gmail.com 908-887-0875
Baseball - N/A (See Warren County Little League) https://wcllnj.leagueapps.com

Softball - Melissa Murrary
kevinandmelissa33@yahoo.com 908-303-1362
Soccer - Dan Bloch
dnbloch@gmail.com
908-217-6138
WTYAA Coordinators:


Uniform Coordinator - Jennifer Gurdak

jlgurdak@hotmail.com

908-319-4990
Concession Coordinator - Joanna Barrier

jbarrier20@comcast.net

201-400-4143
Picture Coordinator - Melissa Murray

kevinandmelissa33@yahoo.com

908-303-1362

WTYAA Meetings:  

The regular meeting is at 7pm on the 3rd Monday of every month at the White Township Municipal Building.  All are welcome to attend!

Per the WTYAA Bylaws, all persons in attendance at meetings have the right to vote, when a vote is called for.  The board has the right to invoke a veto, if deemed necessary.  The President does not vote unless there must be a tie breaker. 














Send Your Feedback